I am excited to announce that I will no longer be blogging here, at Arms Wrapped Around the Sun.

Excited, because I have now launched my very own website/blog, at AliciaMMiller.com!

I’m also pleased to announce that Jonalyn Fincher, of Soulation, has graciously hosted me at her blog, Ruby Slippers. There I write about my transition from undergrad to living in East LA—and the life and community I found there.

I hope you continue to follow along and interact with me at my new blog! Please transfer your RSS subscription, here. And if we’re not connected yet, reach out to me on Twitter, @AliciaMMiller!

Also, see what you’ve been missing!
Since the silent switch, I’ve written on “Sharing Secrets
And forecasted my vision for the new blog
Additionally, if you want to know why I’m so excited about being featured on Jonalyn’s blog, read what Soulation means to me, here.

Thanks for following along on my journey thus far. I look forward to the next leg of this trail, and the exciting things to come in the days ahead.

In search of Shalom,

-Alicia

